*

Missouri Bicentennial Paint For A Cause

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

The two-year Missouri 2021 mural project has started. Stop by Painted Wren Art Gallery where juried Best of Missouri Hands artists Aaron Horrell and Barb Bailey will guide everyone. It doesn't matter your age or ability, you can paint a 1-inch triangle on a 4 ft. X 6 ft. aluminum composite panel, one of 15 pieces that make up the 12 ft. X 30 ft mural.

Stop by Painted Wren Art Gallery during business hours to participate in a once-in-a-lifetime event to celebrate Missouri's 200th Birthday and learn how it will all come together.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 18, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jul 19, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Jul 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 2, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 9, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 16, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Aug 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Sep 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, Sep 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
620 Whitelaw Avenue, Cape Girardeau MO