Art Gallery - Junior Duck Stamp

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center

Stop by the Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center to see our featured nature themed artwork.

As always your visit is free. This month enjoy winners from Missouri's Junior Duck Stamp contest.

Dates & Times

Thursday, December 3, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Map

Cape Girardeau Conservation Nature Center
2289 County Park Drive, Cape Girardeau, MO