*

Past: $3 Family Films at Marcus Theatres

Marcus Cape West Cine

Looking for a fun and affordable outing that won’t break the bank? Head to participating Marcus Theatres for the Kids Dream Summer Film Series! On Sundays, Mondays and Wednesdays from June 16-August 14, recent favorites like “The Lorax,” “A Dog’s Way Home,” “Wonder Park” and “How to Train Your Dragon 3” will return for just $3 admission!

Visit www.MarcusTheatres.com/KidsDream for a complete list of participating locations, showtimes and tickets.

Past Dates & Times

Sunday, Jun 16, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Jun 17, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Jun 24, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Jun 30, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Jul 1, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Jul 7, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Jul 8, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Jul 14, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Jul 15, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Jul 21, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Jul 22, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Jul 29, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Aug 5, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Monday, Aug 12, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019, 10:00 am - Noon

Map

Marcus Cape West Cine
247 Siemers Dr, Cape Girardeau, MO 63701