New Miniature Art on Display at the Visual Art CO-OP Gallery

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

There will be new miniature art pieces on display at the Visual Art CO-OP Gallery.

Dates & Times

Thursday, November 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO