*

The Glenn House: A Historic Treasure

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Glenn House

The Glenn House: A Historic Treasure

Open 1-4 p.m. Saturday and Sunday

Dates & Times

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Saturday, Oct 26, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, Oct 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Glenn House
325 S. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO