*

Dinosaur Herd

Thursday, April 22, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Life size adult Raptor and baby raptor, Allosaurus, Triceratops, Compsognathus, and a baby Hadrosaur in the Missouri dinosaur discovery exhibit. Check out the real dinosaur bones in the accompanying exhibits.

Museum hours: Noon - 4:30 p.m.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

The museum closes for inclement weather or hazardous road conditions.

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open.

Dates & Times

Thursday, April 22, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 23, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, May 2, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 20, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 21, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, May 27, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 28, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 4, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, June 6, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 10, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 11, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 18, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO