*

Dinosaur Herd

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Allosaurus joins dinosaur herd at Bollinger County Museum of Natural History. Catch the herd this weekend.

Museum hours: Noon - 4:30 p.m.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Dates & Times

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Jul 26, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 2, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 9, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 16, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 23, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Aug 30, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO