*

Dinosaur Herd

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Allosaurus joins dinosaur herd at Bollinger County Museum of Natural History. Catch the herd this weekend.

Museum hours: Noon - 4:30 p.m.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Dates & Times

Thursday, Sep 19, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 20, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Sep 27, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 4, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, Oct 11, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO