*

Dinosaur Herd

Friday, January 17, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Life size adult Raptor and baby raptor, Allosaurus,Triceratops, Compsognathus,and a baby Hadrosaur in the Missouri dinosaur discovery exhibit. Check out the real dinosaur bones in the accompanying exhibits.

Museum hours: Noon - 4:30 p.m.

Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Dates & Times

Friday, January 17, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO