*

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum - Character Telephone Exhibit

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum

Kermit, Star Trek, Gumby, Trains, Planes and Automobiles – these are some of the telephones you’ll see at the Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum.

Housed in a restored 1896 building, the history museum also features an extensive collection of telephones manufactured from the early 1900s through the 2000s, hundreds of pieces of telephone-related equipment, memorabilia from 1880s through the 2000s and military telephones from WWI through the Gulf War. It is located in the historic Jefferson Barracks Park.

The museum has many hands-on, how-things-work exhibits which were created to inspire an interest in engineering and history.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Jul 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Jul 26, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Aug 2, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 3, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 4, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Aug 9, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 10, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Aug 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Aug 23, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Aug 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Aug 30, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 1, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Sep 6, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Sep 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 15, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Sep 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, Sep 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Map

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum
12 Hancock Ave, Saint Louis MO