Noon Day Prayer Meeting

Thursday, April 2, 2020, Noon

Marquette Tower

Intercessors for America will hold a prayer meeting from noon to 1 p.m. every Thursday at the Marquette Building. For more information call: 573-450-5902. https://www.ifapray.org/

Dates & Times

Thursday, April 2, 2020, Noon
Thursday, April 9, 2020, Noon
Thursday, April 16, 2020, Noon
Thursday, April 23, 2020, Noon
Thursday, April 30, 2020, Noon
Thursday, May 7, 2020, Noon
Thursday, May 14, 2020, Noon
Thursday, May 21, 2020, Noon
Thursday, May 28, 2020, Noon
Thursday, June 4, 2020, Noon
Thursday, June 11, 2020, Noon
Thursday, June 18, 2020, Noon
Thursday, June 25, 2020, Noon

Map

Marquette Tower
338 Broadway, Cape Girardeau, MO