Noon Day Prayer Meeting

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm

The Gazebo

Intercessors for America will hold a prayer meeting from noon to 1 p.m. every Thursday at the gazebo at the corner of Broadway and Spanish Street.

Dates & Times

Thursday, Jul 25, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 1, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 8, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 15, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Oct 31, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 7, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 14, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Nov 21, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

The Gazebo
Broadway and Spanish Street, Cape Girardeau, Mo.