Southeast Missouri State University’s River Campus presents Chintia Kirana: Transient

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 (time TBA)

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Transient explores the concept of growth and change, a representation of the fragility and temporality of moments, memories, and a metaphor for life itself. Chintia Kirana is a multidisciplinary artist. She received a Master of Fine Arts in painting and drawing from Southern Illinois University Carbondale. Her work has been featured at a multitude of solo, group and juried exhibitions across the United States and abroad. An opening reception will be held from 4-8 p.m. Sept. 6 with an artist talk at 6 p.m.

Contact

Dates & Times

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 (time TBA)
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 (time TBA)
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 (time TBA)
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019 (time TBA)
Friday, Sep 27, 2019 (time TBA)
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 (time TBA)
Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 (time TBA)
Monday, Sep 30, 2019 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019 (time TBA)
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019 (time TBA)
Friday, Oct 4, 2019 (time TBA)
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 (time TBA)
Sunday, Oct 6, 2019 (time TBA)
Monday, Oct 7, 2019 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019 (time TBA)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019 (time TBA)
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 (time TBA)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 (time TBA)
Sunday, Oct 13, 2019 (time TBA)
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 (time TBA)
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 (time TBA)
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 (time TBA)
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 (time TBA)
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 (time TBA)
Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 (time TBA)
Sunday, Oct 20, 2019 (time TBA)

Map

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau MO