Crisp Museum Presents an Exhibition from the Permanent Collection

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

This exhibit features new acquisitions and old favorites from the Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum's collections. An opening reception will be held Nov.1 from 4-8 p.m.

Contact

Dates & Times

Sunday, November 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, November 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, November 25, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 2, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 9, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, January 13, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau MO