Southeast Missouri State University’s River Campus presents Exhibiting Excellence 42nd Annual Juried High School Exhibition

Saturday, February 22, 2020 (time TBA)

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

The artistic talents of regional high school juniors and seniors from Southeast Missouri are on exhibit. An opening reception will be held Feb. 9 from 2-4 p.m.

Contact

Dates & Times

Saturday, February 22, 2020 (time TBA)
Sunday, February 23, 2020 (time TBA)
Monday, February 24, 2020 (time TBA)
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 (time TBA)
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 (time TBA)
Thursday, February 27, 2020 (time TBA)
Friday, February 28, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, February 29, 2020 (time TBA)
Sunday, March 1, 2020 (time TBA)
Monday, March 2, 2020 (time TBA)
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 (time TBA)
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 (time TBA)
Thursday, March 5, 2020 (time TBA)
Friday, March 6, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, March 7, 2020 (time TBA)
Sunday, March 8, 2020 (time TBA)
Monday, March 9, 2020 (time TBA)
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 (time TBA)
Wednesday, March 11, 2020 (time TBA)
Thursday, March 12, 2020 (time TBA)
Friday, March 13, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, March 14, 2020 (time TBA)
Sunday, March 15, 2020 (time TBA)

Map

The Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau MO