*

Past: Bruce Zimmerman & Brad "Boogie" Graham: LIVE at Ciao

Ciao Ristorante + Enoteca

Bruce Zimmerman & Brad "Boogie" Graham return for another delightful Friday evening at Ciao! Bruce is a singer-songwriter specializing in blues and has been captivating audiences for decades. Join us for Happy Hour for buy one get one all beer, liquor, and wines by the glass! There's no better way to kick off your weekend than with live music, delicious dinner specials, and great company!

Call (573) 332-8884 or visit our website at www.ciaocape.com to make reservations.

HAPPY HOUR 4:00 p.m to 6 p.m. // LIVE MUSIC 6:00 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Past Dates & Times

Friday, July 26, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

Ciao Ristorante + Enoteca
1650 N Kingshighway, Cape Girardeau, MO