Past: GriefShare

La Croix Church

GriefShare is led by people who understand what you are going through and want to help. Youíll gain access to valuable GriefShare resources to help you recover from your loss and look forward to rebuilding your life.

Contact

Phone: (573) 339-0302 ext. 116

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, August 27, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Map

La Croix Church
3102 Lexington Ave. Cape Girardeau, MO