*

Ice Age Exhibit

Thursday, August 13, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Journey back in time to the Ice Age. See a variety of Ice Age fossils, plus a replica scaled model of a woolly mammoth, saber tooth tiger skull replica, mammoth and mastodon teeth,and other replica skulls from Ice Age mammals.

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open. The museum closes for inclement weather or if Woodland School is closed due to road conditions.

Museum Admission: Adults $5 and 17 years and under $2

Museum hours: Every Thursday-Saturday from Noon-4:30 pm

The first Sunday of each month

Dates & Times

Thursday, August 13, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 11, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 18, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 2, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 16, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 23, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 30, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 6, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO