GriefShare

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

La Croix Church

It hurts to lose someone.

Find help at GriefShare.

GriefShare is a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of lifeís most difficult experiences. You donít have to go through the grieving process alone

This class will be offered at La Croix Church on Tues. nights from Jan 28-April 21 from 1-3 p.m. Please call 573-339-0302 ext. 116 to register.

Contact

Phone: (573) 339-0302 ext. 116

Dates & Times

Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Map

La Croix Church
3102 Lexington Ave. Cape Girardeau, MO