*

World War II Exhibit

Thursday, May 28, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Explore WWII in our new World War II exhibit.

Included in the exhibit are uniforms, weapons, photos, personal items, stories telling World War II veterans experiences,and other relevant historical memorabilia.

Museum hours are: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from 12:00 (noon)- 4:30 p.m.

This exhibit will be on display through September of 2020.

Admission: Adults $5, 17 years and under $2

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open.

If Woodland R-IV school is closed due to road conditions the museum will close.

For more information call (573) 238-1174 or email bcmnh@sbcglobal.net

Dates & Times

Thursday, May 28, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, June 7, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, July 5, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO