*

World War II Exhibit

Thursday, August 13, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History

Explore WWII in our new World War II exhibit.

Included in the exhibit are uniforms, weapons, photos, personal items, stories telling World War II veterans experiences,and other relevant historical memorabilia.

Museum hours are: Thursday, Friday, and Saturday from 12:00 (noon)- 4:30 p.m.

This exhibit will be on display through September of 2020.

Admission: Adults $5, 17 years and under $2

In case of inclement weather please call ahead to verify museum is open.

If Woodland R-IV school is closed due to road conditions the museum will close.

For more information call (573) 238-1174 or email bcmnh@sbcglobal.net

Dates & Times

Thursday, August 13, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, September 6, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 11, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 18, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 24, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 1, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 2, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, October 4, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 16, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 23, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, October 30, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Sunday, November 1, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Friday, November 6, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020, Noon - 4:30 pm

Map

Bollinger County Museum of Natural History
209 Mayfield Dr., Marble Hill, MO