December 2019 Visual Arts Cooperative Window: featuring Holiday Miniature Works by Visual Art Cooperative Artists.

Friday, December 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri

Members of the Visual Arts Cooperative will by displaying new miniature art during the month of December.

Dates & Times

Friday, December 13, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Map

Arts Council of Southeast Missouri
16 N. Spanish St., Cape Girardeau, MO