*

15th Annual Christmas Exhibit

Friday, December 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm

Lutheran Heritage Center of Altenburg, MO

The Lutheran Heritage Center of Altenburg, MO, is excited to announce our 15th Annual Christmas Exhibit featuring more than 50 newly designed themed trees. In addition this year, we are delighted to introduce the Harold and Geraldine Gloystein Collection with more than 200 Nativity Scenes from their travels around the world. The 4,000 square feet of exhibit space has been transformed into a Christmas Wonderland. The exhibit is currently open daily from 10:00 a.m.-4:00 p.m. through January 15. Admission is free. We are open 9:00 a.m.-9:00 p.m. during the Christmas Country Church Tour on Dec. 12-13. For more information contact us at: 573-824-6070 or

visit: www.lutheranmuseum.com

Dates & Times

Friday, December 13, 2019, 9:00 am - 9:00 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 16, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 23, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, December 30, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, January 6, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 8, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Monday, January 13, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

Map

Lutheran Heritage Center of Altenburg, MO
75 Church Street, Altenburg, MO