*

Glenn House Paint for a Cause

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

This is a fund raiser for the historic Glenn House in Downtown Cape Girardeau, MO. For every $5 donation, each person paints 1 triangle, with guidance by juried Best of Missouri Hands artists Aaron Horrell and Barb Bailey. All proceeds go to the Glenn House for necessary repairs. When the painting is complete, it will hang in the Glenn House parlor.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 22, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
620 Whitelaw Avenue, Cape Girardeau MO