*

Glenn House Paint for a Cause

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

Due to Covid-19 causing businesses to close, this fund raiser has languished. Painted Wren Art Gallery is once again open for business. We welcome visitors to participate in this project for the historic Glenn House, which is located in Downtown Cape Girardeau. For every $5 donation, each person paints 1 triangle, with guidance by juried Best of Missouri Hands artists Aaron Horrell and Barb Bailey. Donations in any amount are welcome. Donors may designate another person to paint, if they so choose. All proceeds go to the Glenn House for necessary repairs. When this unique painting is complete, it will hang in the Glenn House parlor.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, July 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 7, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Wednesday, September 2, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020, 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
620 Whitelaw Avenue, Cape Girardeau MO