*

Glenn House Paint for a Cause

Tuesday, November 24, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm

Painted Wren Art Gallery

Due to Covid-19 causing businesses to close, this fund raiser has languished. Painted Wren Art Gallery is once again open for business. We welcome visitors to participate in this project for the historic Glenn House, which is located in Downtown Cape Girardeau. For every $5 donation, each person paints 1 triangle, with guidance by juried Best of Missouri Hands artists Aaron Horrell and Barb Bailey. Donations in any amount are welcome. Donors may designate another person to paint, if they so choose. All proceeds go to the Glenn House for necessary repairs. When this unique painting is complete, it will hang in the Glenn House parlor.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, November 24, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Thursday, December 24, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, Noon - 5:00 pm

Map

Painted Wren Art Gallery
620 Whitelaw Avenue, Cape Girardeau MO