*

Fourth Friday Art Walk

Friday, February 28, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Historic Downtown Ste. Genevieve

On the fourth Friday of the month, participating shops and galleries extend their hours into the evening and provide a festive atmosphere for a stroll through downtown to view the artwork and creativity on display in local galleries, shops and restaurants.

This event is sponsored by the Gallery Owners Association

Dates & Times

Friday, February 28, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 25, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 23, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Map

Historic Downtown Ste. Genevieve
66 S Main St, Ste. Genevieve, MO