Living History Saturdays

Saturday, April 4, 2020 (time TBA)

Historic Downtown Ste. Genevieve

History comes alive in historic Ste. Genevieve on Saturdays. Beginning in April, enjoy “Hands-On History” presentations, demonstrations and craft activities at historic sites. During June, July, and August, costumed strollers and various musicians and crafters will be on hand to greet visitors. Come interact with these special presenters!

Dates & Times

Saturday, April 4, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, April 11, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, April 18, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, April 25, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, May 2, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, May 9, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, May 16, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, May 23, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, May 30, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, June 6, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, June 13, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, June 20, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, June 27, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 4, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 11, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 18, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, July 25, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 1, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 8, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 15, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 22, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, August 29, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, September 5, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, September 12, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, September 19, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, September 26, 2020 (time TBA)
Saturday, October 31, 2020 (time TBA)

Map

Historic Downtown Ste. Genevieve
66 S Main St, Ste. Genevieve, MO