*

The Ste. Genevieve Farmersí Market

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 7:00 am - noon

The Ste. Genevieve Farmersí Market

Enjoy a weekly fresh selection of locally produced vegetables, fruits, eggs, honey, canned goods, vinegar, jams, jellies and freshly baked goods. Come taste whatever is fresh from April through October.

Dates & Times

Saturday, June 6, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, June 13, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 11, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 12, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 19, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, September 26, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 7:00 am - noon
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 7:00 am - noon

Map

The Ste. Genevieve Farmersí Market
600 Market St, Ste. Genevieve, MO