*

BabyBook (ages 0-12 months)

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Cape Girardeau Public Library

Babies experience the sounds and structure of language through rhythm, rhyme, and repetition. Come for BabyBook—stay for play! Playtime builds sensory/motor skills and introduces cooperative play with other babies.

Contact

Phone: (573) 334-5279 x122

Dates & Times

Wednesday, January 29, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, February 5, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, February 12, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, February 19, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Map

Cape Girardeau Public Library
711 N. Clark St., Cape Girardeau, MO