*

Toddler Time (ages 1-3)

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Cape Girardeau Public Library

This interactive storytime introduces toddlers to books, reading, and language through stories, songs, chants, and dancing! Build early literacy skills children need to be ready to learn to read. Stay & Play after the stories for extra socialization among toddlers and families.

Contact

Phone: (573) 334-5279 x122

Dates & Times

Thursday, January 23, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, January 30, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, February 6, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, February 13, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, February 20, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 11:00 am - 11:30 am

Map

Cape Girardeau Public Library
711 N. Clark St., Cape Girardeau, MO