Past: GriefShare Loss of a Love One

St. Paul Lutheran Church

GriefShare Loss of a loved one: Child, spouse, sibling, parent, other olose gamily member or friend. Each session's topic stands on its own. Come weekly or as often as possible. Invite friends, family, and co-workers who could use the support and encouragement this excellent faith-based series offers. You are more than welcome to join us if you have already attended. So much good information is shared that a second or third time through is often helpful. For more information, call (573) 275-3744.

Contact

Past Dates & Times

Tuesday, January 21, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 6:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 6:00 pm

Map

St. Paul Lutheran Church
223 W. Adams St., Jackson, MO