DivorceCare

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

La Croix Church

DivorceCare is a divorce recovery support group where you can find help and healing for the hurt of separation and divorce.

Contact

Phone: (573) 339-0302 ext. 116

Dates & Times

Tuesday, February 18, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020, 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Map

La Croix Church
3102 Lexington Ave. Cape Girardeau, MO