Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum - Character Phone Exhibit

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum

Kermit, Star Trek, Gumby, Trains, Planes and Automobiles – these are some of the telephones you’ll see at the Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum.

Housed in a restored 1896 building, the history museum also features an extensive collection of telephones manufactured from the early 1900s through the 2000s, hundreds of pieces of telephone-related equipment, memorabilia from 1880s through the 2000s and military telephones from WWI through the Gulf War. It is located in the historic Jefferson Barracks Park.

The museum has many hands-on, how-things-work exhibits which were created to inspire an interest in engineering and history.

Dates & Times

Saturday, February 22, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 26, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 11, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, March 25, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 1, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 8, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 19, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 22, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, April 26, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 29, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 10, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 13, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 9:00 am - 2:00 pm

Map

Jefferson Barracks Telephone Museum
12 Hancock Ave, Saint Louis MO