*

AUDTION CALL: '80s Cabaret!

Monday, May 25, 2020 (all day)

Shaker's Bar Downtown

R.A.D. Studios, SHAKERS, and The Humane Society of Southeast Missouri PRESENTS:

"'80s Cabaret!"

"Come out and watch an exciting of singing and dancing to your favorite '80s hits! Come help support and raise money for local youth theater and The Humane Society of Southeast Missouri!"

AUDITION CALL:

We are opening auditions via video submissions starting Sunday, May 10, 2020. Video auditions maybe be submitted through the evening of Sunday, June 7th. Audition forms can be obtained though email at radstudioscg@gmail.com. Please email the form back with your video submission. Email subject should read "80s Cabaret Audition - *Insert name*"

June 7th, 2020, we will host an in-person audition session with location TBA. Please follow our respective Facebook pages for location updates.

MUST BE 21 & UP. Must be 21 by June 7th to participate.

Please prepare at least one full act (examples: singing, dancing, burlesque, magic, live instrumental music) for auditions on Sunday, May 10, 2020. If wanting to perform more than one act, you must audition each act for the creative team.

Selected performers will also be required to learn one opening number and one closing number.

This is a strictly volunteer event. All ticket sales go to raising money for local youth theater and the Humane Society of Southeast Missouri.

For those that would like, you may e-mail us to obtain an audition form early.

Performance date is scheduled for Saturday, July 25, 2020.

Dates & Times

Monday, May 25, 2020 (all day)
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 (all day)
Wednesday, May 27, 2020 (all day)
Thursday, May 28, 2020 (all day)
Friday, May 29, 2020 (all day)
Saturday, May 30, 2020 (all day)
Sunday, May 31, 2020 (all day)
Monday, June 1, 2020 (all day)
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 (all day)
Wednesday, June 3, 2020 (all day)
Thursday, June 4, 2020 (all day)
Friday, June 5, 2020 (all day)
Saturday, June 6, 2020 (all day)
Sunday, June 7, 2020 (all day)

Map

Shaker's Bar Downtown
2 N. Main Street, Cape Girardeau, MO