Past: Southeast's Crisp Museum Presents William H. Thielen: The Voices in My Head

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Thielenís work expresses the tension that is created when opposites are thrust together. The opposites need each other to define each other. The composition, sometimes simple, other times complex, reflects our society.

Exhibitions at the Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum are free and open to the public. For more information, visit www.semo.edu/museum.

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, August 5, 2020, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 10, 2020, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 16, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, August 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO