Southeast's Crisp Museum Presents Exhibiting Excellence: 43rd Annual High School Exhibition

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

The artistic talents of regional high school juniors and seniors from Southeast Missouri are on exhibit.

An awards ceremony will be held at 3 p.m. on Feb. 28.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, March 3, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 5, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 7, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 8, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 14, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 21, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 22, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021, 9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Sunday, March 28, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO