Southeast's Crisp Museum Presents First Fridays: Make and Take Art

Friday, October 2, 2020, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum

Stop in, socialize, and create a small piece of art to take home. Make the museum part of your First Friday tradition.

Admission is free. For more information, visit www.semo.edu/museum.

Dates & Times

Friday, October 2, 2020, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, November 6, 2020, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 5, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 9, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

Rosemary Berkel and Harry L. Crisp II Museum
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO