Southeast's River Campus Art Gallery Presents Jurorís Showcase: Zack Tucker

Monday, March 8, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106

Tucker is an Ohio-based designer, researcher, and educator exploring the intersection of design strategy, politics, and autonomous technologies. Currently, he is an Assistant Professor of Communication Design in the Department of Art at Miami University.

River Campus Art Gallery exhibitions are free and open to the public. Located in the Seminary Building, Room 106.

Dates & Times

Monday, March 8, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 15, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 22, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday, March 29, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, March 31, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Map

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO