Southeast's River Campus Presents BFA Graduating Seniors Exhibition

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106

Southeast Missouri State University’s River Campus Art Gallery is displaying work from students in the Department of Art and Design in the 2021 Graduating Seniors Bachelor of Fine Arts (BFA) Exhibitions through May 14, 2021.

The first exhibition, one of four this spring, will be on display April 19-23 with a closing reception from 5-7 p.m. on April 23. Additional exhibitions will be on display April 26-30 with a closing reception from 5-7 p.m. on April 30, May 3-7 with a closing reception from 5-7 p.m. on May 7, and a final exhibition May 10-14 with the closing reception from 5-7 p.m. on May 14.

Dates & Times

Thursday, April 22, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 23, 2021, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, April 26, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, April 29, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 3, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 5, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 6, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Monday, May 10, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, May 12, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Thursday, May 13, 2021, 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021, 1:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Map

River Campus Art Gallery, Seminary Building Room 106
518 S. Fountain St., Cape Girardeau, MO