Cardio kickboxing

Monday, July 15, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Osage Centre

Lesley teaches cardio kickboxing 5:30 to 6:15 a.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Monday, July 15, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, July 22, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, July 29, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, August 5, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, August 12, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, August 19, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, August 26, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, September 2, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, September 9, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, September 16, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, September 23, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, September 30, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, October 7, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, October 14, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, October 21, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, October 28, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, November 4, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, November 11, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, November 18, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, November 25, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, December 2, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, December 9, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, December 16, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, December 23, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Monday, December 30, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO