Abs and Arms

Monday, October 5, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

Christine will teach abs and arms exercise class 12:15 to 12:45 p.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Monday, October 5, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 12, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 2, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO