Strength Conditioning

Monday, September 20, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Osage Centre

Brittney will teach strength conditioning class 4:30 to 5:15 p.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Monday, September 20, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, September 27, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 4, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 11, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 18, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, October 25, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 1, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 8, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 15, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 22, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, November 29, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 6, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 13, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 20, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, December 27, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO