Strength Conditioning

Monday, March 4, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Osage Centre

Brittney will teach strength conditioning class 4:30 to 5:15 p.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Monday, March 4, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, March 11, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, March 18, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, March 25, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 1, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 8, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 15, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 22, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, April 29, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 6, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 13, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 20, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, May 27, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 3, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 10, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 17, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Monday, June 24, 2024, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO