POUND

Monday, October 5, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Osage Centre

POUND exercise class will be taught by Tera and Dana 5:30 to 6:15 p.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Monday, October 5, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, October 12, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, October 19, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, October 26, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 2, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 9, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 16, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 23, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, November 30, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 7, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 14, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 21, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Monday, December 28, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO