Body Sculpt Class

Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Osage Centre

Body Sculpt exercise class will be taught by Tera 5:30 to 6:15 a.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, July 16, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 23, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 30, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 6, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 13, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 20, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 3, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 10, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 17, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 24, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 1, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 8, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 15, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 22, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 29, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 5, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 12, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 19, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 26, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 3, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 10, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 17, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 24, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 31, 2024, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO