Body Scuplt Class

Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Osage Centre

Body Sculpt exercise class will be taught by Tera 5:30 to 6:15 a.m. at the Osage Centre.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, April 27, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 7, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO