Country Fuzion

Friday, October 2, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Osage Centre

Country fuzion exercise class will be taught by Robyn 9:30 to 10:15 a.m. Tuesday and 10 to 10:45 a.m. Friday.

Dates & Times

Friday, October 2, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, October 9, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, October 16, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, October 23, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, October 30, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, November 6, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, November 13, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, November 20, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, December 4, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, December 11, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Friday, December 18, 2020, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, 9:30 am - 10:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO