Country Fuzion

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Osage Centre

Country fuzion exercise class will be taught by Robyn 9 to 9:45 a.m. Tuesday and 10 to 10:45 a.m. Friday.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, February 7, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 10, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 14, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 17, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 21, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, February 24, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, February 28, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 3, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 7, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 10, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 14, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 17, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 21, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 24, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, March 28, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, March 31, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 4, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 7, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 11, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 14, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 18, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 21, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, April 25, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, April 28, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 2, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 5, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 9, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 12, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 16, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 19, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 23, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, May 26, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, May 30, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 2, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 6, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 9, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 13, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 16, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 20, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 23, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am
Tuesday, June 27, 2023, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, June 30, 2023, 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO