Pilates

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

Pilates will be taught by Christine 12:15 to 12:45 p.m.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, September 29, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO