Barre

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm

Osage Centre

Emily will teach Barre exercise 4:30 to 5:15 p.m. Tuesday. Christine teaches Barre 12:15 to 12:45 p.m. Thursday.

Dates & Times

Tuesday, September 21, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, September 30, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 7, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 14, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, October 28, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 2, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 4, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 9, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 11, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, November 23, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Tuesday, November 30, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 2, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 7, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 9, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 14, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 23, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm
Tuesday, December 28, 2021, 4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Thursday, December 30, 2021, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO