Past: Pump Lite

Osage Centre

Tera teaches Pump Lite 9:15 to 10 a.m.

Past Dates & Times

Wednesday, December 1, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 8, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 15, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 22, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 29, 2021, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 5, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 12, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, January 26, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 2, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 16, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 23, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 6, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 4, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 11, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 18, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO