Pump Lite

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Osage Centre

Tera teaches Pump Lite 9:15 to 10 a.m.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 24, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 7, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 14, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 21, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 4, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 11, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 18, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 2, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 16, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 23, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, October 30, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 13, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 20, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, November 27, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 4, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 11, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, December 18, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO