Pump Lite

Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Osage Centre

Tera teaches Pump Lite 9:15 to 10 a.m.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, February 28, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 6, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 13, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 20, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, March 27, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 3, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 10, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 17, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, April 24, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 1, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 8, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 15, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 22, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, May 29, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 5, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 12, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 19, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Wednesday, June 26, 2024, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO