Butts & Guts

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

Christine teaches butts & guts 12:15 to 12:45 p.m.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, July 17, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO