Butts & Guts

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

Christine teaches butts & guts 12:15 to 12:45 p.m.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, January 26, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, March 30, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 6, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 13, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, April 27, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 4, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 18, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO