Zumba

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Osage Centre

Jaimie teaches Zumba 6:15 to 7:15 p.m.

Dates & Times

Wednesday, September 30, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 7, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 14, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, October 28, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 4, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 11, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, November 25, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 2, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 9, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 23, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, December 30, 2020, 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO