Zumba Toning/Piloxing

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Osage Centre

Christine teaches Zumba toming/Piloxing 5:30 to 6:15 a.m.

Dates & Times

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, December 24, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am
Thursday, December 31, 2020, 5:30 am - 6:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO