Shine Dance

Thursday, February 9, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Osage Centre

Dana teaches Shine Dance 5:30 to 6:25 p.m. Thursday.

Dates & Times

Thursday, February 9, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 6, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 13, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 20, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, April 27, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 4, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 11, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 18, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, May 25, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 1, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 8, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 15, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 22, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 29, 2023, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO