Yoga

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Osage Centre

Dale Ann teaches yoga 5:30 to 6:15 p.m.

Dates & Times

Thursday, October 1, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 22, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, October 29, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 5, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 12, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, November 19, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 10, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday, December 17, 2020, 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO