Chair Yoga

Friday, October 2, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Osage Centre

Dale Ann will teach chair yoga 9 to 9:45 a.m.

Dates & Times

Friday, October 2, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, October 9, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, October 16, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, October 23, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, October 30, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, November 6, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, November 13, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, November 20, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, December 4, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, December 11, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am
Friday, December 18, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO