Group Personal Training

Friday, October 2, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

Christine will lead the group personal training class 12:15 to 12:45 p.m. Friday.

Dates & Times

Friday, October 2, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 9, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 16, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 23, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, October 30, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 6, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, November 20, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO