Group Personal Training

Friday, February 10, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm

Osage Centre

Christine will lead the group personal training class 12:15 to 12:45 p.m. Friday.

Dates & Times

Friday, February 10, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, February 24, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 24, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, March 31, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 7, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 14, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 21, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, April 28, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, May 26, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 2, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm
Friday, June 30, 2023, Noon - 1:00 pm

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO