Circuit training

Saturday, October 3, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Osage Centre

Darren and Brittney will teach circuit training 9:15 to 10:15 a.m.

Dates & Times

Saturday, October 3, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, October 10, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, October 17, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, October 24, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, October 31, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, November 7, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, November 21, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, November 28, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, December 5, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, December 12, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, December 19, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am
Saturday, December 26, 2020, 9:00 am - 10:30 am

Map

Osage Centre
1625 N. Kingshighway St., Cape Girardeau, MO